May 12, 2007

Google Adsense to go for site maintenance on Mother's Day

Google adsense will take some time to spend with their mamma[not google,irony]this mother's day.You won't be able to access your account but ads will continue to run.It'll be a four hour break for adsense and reports will still track all activity during this period.
Here's the maintenance start time converted for a few cities around the world:

London – 6:00 pm Saturday
Bucharest – 8:00 pm Saturday
New Delhi – 10:30 pm Saturday
Jakarta – 12:00 am Sunday
Tokyo – 2:00 am Sunday

1 comment:

Thanks for posting a comment.Your opinion is valuable.
Blogger Whale